top of page

Welcome!!

Hello everyone! FvG Fish here to tell you guys about this site and what I plan to do with it. My goal is to build a community and create content for everyone. Whether that be gaming content, IRL content, etc. Any ideas will be greatly appreciated. And I also want to make this place a nice hangout spot for gamers and non-gamers alike. I do have other plans for the future of this website and our YouTube channel, but those plans are currently being talked about and not yet final, but I will keep you guys posted about it! Any questions at all or any suggestions, feel free to leave it in the comments or shoot me an email. I tend to check my emails almost daily.


Have a nice rest of your day!!

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Ok, we need to talk

Ok, so it has been a while since I posted anything on here, and my bad. I do have some projects in the works for both the FvG Gaming...

It's been a while!

So... it's been a while since I made a post on here. So I am going to update you guys on what has happened while I was away. I recently...

More Updates!

Wow! This past week for me has been a blast working on this site for you guys. We have a new Loyalty program! Each time you make a post...

1 Comment


Trainer Shaun
Trainer Shaun
Jun 16, 2023

I am your first comment, your website looks lit.

Like
bottom of page