top of page

Ok, we need to talk

Ok, so it has been a while since I posted anything on here, and my bad. I do have some projects in the works for both the FvG Gaming channel and some stuff for my channel as well. Don't have an estimate on when it will be uploaded but sooner or later it will be edited and uploaded. I do plan on trying to keep something consistent but it is hard with work and other things getting in the way. New updates coming soon and I will catch you all later!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's been a while!

So... it's been a while since I made a post on here. So I am going to update you guys on what has happened while I was away. I recently...

More Updates!

Wow! This past week for me has been a blast working on this site for you guys. We have a new Loyalty program! Each time you make a post...

Welcome!!

Hello everyone! FvG Fish here to tell you guys about this site and what I plan to do with it. My goal is to build a community and create...

Comments


bottom of page