top of page

More Updates!

Wow! This past week for me has been a blast working on this site for you guys. We have a new Loyalty program! Each time you make a post in the forums you will get 5 points. A new sign up is 50 points! Right now I am working on getting a shop posted so those points don't go to waste! As of right now, start saving those points! Also I will make it so every month you will receive an additional 25 points for just being a member.


Anyways, that is all for now, stay tuned for more updates to come!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ok, we need to talk

Ok, so it has been a while since I posted anything on here, and my bad. I do have some projects in the works for both the FvG Gaming...

It's been a while!

So... it's been a while since I made a post on here. So I am going to update you guys on what has happened while I was away. I recently...

Welcome!!

Hello everyone! FvG Fish here to tell you guys about this site and what I plan to do with it. My goal is to build a community and create...

Comments


bottom of page